Editorial Board
Home > Editorial Board >

Editorial Board

Prof. Ebtisam Heikal, Editor in Chief
Egyptian Petroleum Research Institute, Egypt

Editorial Board Members

Prof. Gururaj B. Tennalli, Dept of Biotechnology Bvb College of Engineering And Technology, India
Prof. Satpal Singh Bisht, Central University, Mizoram, India
 Prof. Zafer Dulger, Kocaeli University,  Turkey
Assoc. Prof. Kuo-Yuan Hwa, National Taipei University of Technology, Taiwan
Assoc. Prof. Mao Luo, Luzhou Medical College, China
Assoc. Prof. Pichai Saranrom, Rambhai Barni Rajabhat University, Thailand
Dr. Adel Gouri, head of Laboratory of Medical Biochemistry, IBN ZOHR Public Hospital, Algeria
Dr. Basim Alhadidi, Al-Balqa Applied University, Jordan
Dr. Emine Seydametova, University Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Dr. Hai-Linh Tran, Department of Biological Engineering - College of Engineering Inha University, South Korea
Dr. Mona Y. Elshinawy,  Howard University, Washington D. C., USA
Dr. Sujatha Mohan, Riken Yokohama Institute, Japan


General Information

ISSN: 2010-3638
Frequency: Bimonthly (2011-2015); Quarterly (Since 2016)
DOI: 10.17706/IJBBB
Editor-in-Chief: Prof. Ebtisam Heikal 
Abstracting/ Indexing: Electronic Journals Library, Chemical Abstracts Services (CAS), Google Scholar, and ProQuest.
E-mail: ijbbb@iap.org
  • Jan 05, 2017 News!

    [CFP] 2017 the annual meeting of IJBBB Editorial Board, ICOCB 2017, will be held in Jakarta, Indonesia during May 24-26, 2017. [Click]

  • Apr 26, 2018 News!

    The papers published in Vol. 8, No. 3 have all received dois from Crossref. [Click]

  • Feb 24, 2018 News!

    IJBBB Vol. 8, No. 3 has been published online!  [Click]

  • Feb 06, 2018 News!

    The papers published in Vol. 8, No. 2 have all received dois from Crossref. [Click]

  • Jan 31, 2018 News!

    IJBBB Vol. 8, No. 2 has been published online!  [Click]

  • Read more>>